Updates

Some people do know that I suffered from a TIA on September 5th 2011. Alot of things in my life changed and most effected was my interest in the things that I love to do. I had my first week of physical theraphy, which I will continue to have till the end of December. I have made alot of progress, thanks to my husband and my mother in law. It seems that I have mild cognitive impairment. Things that are easy for you to do are extremely hard for me to do.

I am slowly working on the January Issue of Voices to Visions, and also my Green-Fly Media Magazine, which will be showcasing our Free-style photography.

I am also working on creating an event for stroke awareness for May 2012, here in Hernando County. I have so many family and friends support. Thank you!

In my October Issue touches the base of what I went through.

~alice

Leave a Reply

