Fog Shots

How I did this..
Must be a foggy morning, took this at 3am in the front yard
~big flash light.. I used our 9volt flashlight
~place on ground having the light go straight to the sky
you can see all the mist particles circling in the light!
I used my macro lens.. manual mode 1/160 @ 2.8 ISO 6400
(I still need to practice this so the settings might change for me)

Now what is super neat.. ( I was sitting down on the driveway) when it is cold outside, take a deep breath and gently let it out.. you can see your breath swirling within the mist particles..
Play around with your plug ins and settings.. ;0)

I will post more later!

Leave a Reply

