A crossed path

There are times in your life you where you just can’t get past an issue that drastically changed the way you feel and making this decision could hurt a lot of other people. Struggling to make this decision has been extremely hard, but knowing it is the right decision and to be at peace with it.

You meet people in your life that cross your path, as well has become a part of your life. There are also times where things can become complicated and un-repairable and that is the path that I have crossed.

I have meet so many wonderful people that I truly admire and have the utmost respect for and for those many, many people I will always be your friend.


I have learned so much on my own that now is the time to focus on tweaking those techniques and building my business.

Leave a Reply

