Softball

AMH_Weeki Wachee_CSCFirst question was…. where’s the 50 yard line?

Been so long since I have been out covering high school sports.. brings back memories of me and my sister playing. I was the pitcher and Gina was the short stop/ left field. She could smack that ball in left field, I don’t remember hitting the ball pass the in field.

I do remember being in the paper when we played… it’s a whole new environment now… I know the parents love seeing their kids pictures, but not sure it’s the same for the kids.


Baseball next week..

 

Leave a Reply

