I Am

IMAG0157
I AM… Standing Stronger

 

I AM
Still can’t seem to get a grip on not thinking. I have to always think of doing something… Even thought about creating another Blog called I AM… It would be about people that would add after the I AM with a positive statement and a photo…. and so I did: https://greenflymediaiam.wordpress.com/

My sister Tara and I would do feet shots.. it’s just a sisters thing because we don’t do selfies, so for mine I will post feet shots.


Almost slipped into another episode Sunday at breakfast.. came home and took 1/2 of a 1/2 of the seizure medicine and it worked.. however I don’t feel it’s the right one.

I think I did too much yesterday and need to slow down… it’s funny though I remember when I was in my 30’s – 40’s people would always tell me to slow down when I was working… if I did I would think that I was lazy.

There is so much more I want to say.. but I loss track so easily….

 

Leave a Reply

