Knowing people…

Knowing people…and getting out and around others..

Sunday was a great day…. It was good to see Bonita Copeland (Owner of the St. Petersburg Sabers from the UFF of America football league as well as meet her son LeShawn and her daughter as well. Great people. We all wish the continue support both emotionally and physically for LeShawn and his family. Stay strong!

Also read about the Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club.. Awesome people and great organization, great music from The Black Honkeys and great food from Quaker Steak and Lube…


That was the first time Don and I went out and did something since my episodes.. It was overwhelming at first.. It was hard because I was getting angry because I couldn’t take pics, couldn’t have a beer and dance around, however I stayed as long as I could and pretty much was a vegetable when we got home.. after ice cream.. ;0)

I am adjusting…. I hope, I feel like I am loosing so much. Frustrated that I can’t do what I used to do..

Leave a Reply

