Stewy’s Park

Stewy's Park... photo by Alice Mary Herden
Stewy’s Park… photo by Alice Mary Herden

Seemed so empty… cars drove through the parking lot but didn’t stop..
It’s a great little park! I had met some skaters one night coming home from an assignment and asked about this park…I was looking for skaters so I can take some action shots for this website and even do an article for Hernando Sun. They were excited and was thinking about putting an event together.. I loved the idea and it could happen.. but they have yet to get back in touch with me.

I think an event would be awesome.. I know the community could make this happen… If anyone is interested in doing a skater’s event.. let me know.. I will do what I can to help!

Leave a Reply

