Trying to find my spot!

IMAG0157Right now I took today just to be me.. and also thinking of where I should be.

A gentlemen asked me “Where would you go to make a difference?” and to be honest I couldn’t give him an answer.

I know I do love the following:

  • Meeting new people
  • Photography
  • Creating
    • Magazines
    • Newsletters
    • Publications
    • Flyers
    • Anything artistic
  • Create new events

And I am actually becoming more comfortable interviewing people and writing articles.

So where do I need to be? But the most important question is where can I do all this and make a stable income?

Leave a Reply

