Feature Photos

Feature Photo.. NC... photo by Alice Mary Herden
Feature Photo.. NC… photo by Alice Mary Herden

This is one part of my job that I do love the best.. Trying to find that right pose to bring out the best in the player.. This was not the photo I picked.. The other photos had more depth and emotion as well as more relaxed. Just one glance can change the whole look, one angle can make it or lose it.

I need to relax as well… I need to do my 360 walk around to find “THE LOOK”.. that perfect angle, the best expression, the depth. My job is to make this the best photo that brings the best out of the player.

Leave a Reply

