Road Trip to Green Cove Springs

Planned trip to visit Green Cove Springs and take my sister to the Clay County Jail Museum.. but we didn’t get there in time.. Super sad because I really wanted to see if I could talk to them and catch any video and/or digital recordings.. I love that place and feel I have some type of connection as well as the city itself.

This was a road trip event for the Hernando County Photographers.. Beverly Stapleton joined us.. we had such a blast. We saw so many different things for us to have a reason to go back there.

I really hope the members in this group start participating more.

Leave a Reply

