Coming Soon!

What’s going on with Green-Fly Media!

Hernando County Living

Green-Fly Media has a couple of events going on..


About Green-Fly Media LLC
My name is Alice Mary Herden and I reside in Weeki Wachee, Florida with my husband and our puppy Maya Bree.
I am a Freelance Photographer and Creative Designer and currently training in Videography as well.
I have created magazines and also been involved with the Paranormal Research and Investigation.
Currently I am involved with the following:

Blog at Hernando County Living
Editor and Media Director of Florida Minor League Football
Sports Photographer for Hernando Sun
Sports Photographer for Florida News Flash
Sports Photographer… Maxpreps * working on getting my credentials for MaxPreps*

View original post

Leave a Reply

