HCP… Wild n’ Wicked Nights!

HCP Members Event!Thank you Deborah Chavanne Bruce Chavanne Donald Herden Bev Stapleton, Penny, Elsa Grace, Bobbie Herden for helping out last night
And to my wonderful husband, Donald Herden Jr. for being my biggest supporter and the best husband any woman can ask for. I love you with all my heart and soul.
We had a great response to our event… They said it was “different” and that is what I wanted this to be.
Already talks of a Christmas event with Elsa Grace, will keep you posted.

Can’t wait till tonight, I have time to dress up and play my part in the HCP event at Weeki Wachee Springs State Park!

So friends and family members.. visit us tonight…. at Weeki Wachee Springs State Park from 7pm to 10pm! We will keep the popcorn warm.

Leave a Reply

