Great Saturday!

I truly love my job at Hernando Sun. Rocco and Julie have given me more than they think. Going out and meeting these wonderful people is truly an inspiration. They all have so many stories. I really love getting out there and knowing the community my husband and I live in. From meeting so many people, Hernando County has so much more potential… we haven’t touched the surface of what it can be.

Every time I talk with people I drive away realizing there is more, more life, more dreams and more ambition. This is Florida’s Adventure Coast!

Heading out tomorrow for another event and then the HCP Meet and Greet at Cody’s

Some great things are forming….. stay tuned!

One Comment Add yours

  1. You have so much talent! I really enjoy seeing everything you are doing, and showing of the world around you 🙂 ❤ Keep it up, sweet friend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

