Meeting People

Every time I go on assignment for Hernando Sun I meet the most incredible people.

Some I can relate to, some I build a friendship with and others can bring tears.

My recent interviews with these three guys was amazing. So much talent all together was really overwhelming, I couldn’t think of words to say and questions to ask. First time in awhile I was actually a little nervous. The laughter and them just being themselves helped me realize that they were just normal creative people. That have those visions and creative drive. They love what they do and they are happy.

Thank you Andrew Brusso , Jason Hulfish  and John Athanason for a morning at the park.

Weeki Wachee_ Jason Hulfish, Andrew Brusso  and John Athanason pose by Neptune.
Weeki Wachee_ Jason Hulfish, Andrew Brusso and John Athanason pose by Neptune.

Reclaiming the Nostalgic era of Weeki Wachee State Park


As many others that I have met and have touched my heart, made me laugh and made friends with, I thank you. I would of never have known you existed if I didn’t do what I do.

Leave a Reply

