New Beginnings

There are a couple of things that I have been involved in that just are not happening after years of dedication and it’s time to move on. However I waited until there was that reason to move on and I am glad I met the person that gave me that reason.

I have been offered a great opportunity and I am jumping all in to make this happen.

http://greenflymedia.wixsite.com/creativephotography

My first workshop is on November 8 | Double Exposure.  I am so excited about this and especially being able to have that creative freedom and being in an environment that I truly love.

doubleexposure Bear_by Alice Mary Herden

Leave a Reply

