Projects

A lot scheduled for 2017 and super excited. Having the opportunity to be involved with the center has let me expand my creative design and inspiration, and for that I thank Gina Long the director for Chinsegut Conservation Center. She is not only someone I look up to but a great friend.

Green-Fly Media _ Creative Nature Photography Workshop.jpg

What I am working on.. creating flyers, badges, booklets and pamphlets about programs and my creative nature photography workshop!


GOALS:

To involve, create, instruct in as many programs, journalism and media to build that experience in order to achieve a life long dream with my husband and our two pups! #makingthingshappen


CREATIVITY | INSPIRATION | MOTIVIATION


Leave a Reply

