Thankful

With the love of photography in Nature and Wildlife as well as Sports… Band photography is something that I have held back on.

flyer.jpg

I love the ability to be free to create not only an image that portrays their music but the ability to bring that out in a creative process of being on location.

Bill was so kind and super helpful in helping me by being my rekindling fire. To branch out of the normal photography I have been doing and breathe some new life in my photography.

Currently working on his Media Press Kit… so far I am happy with the results and hope he is as well.

I would like to thank another great friend Gary Spurlock at the Brooksville Train Station for letting us have this opportunity for a photo shoot!

Leave a Reply

